Acura Legend Forum Acura Legend Forum
 

» Featured Product
» Wheel & Tire Center

» Sponsors
» Sponsors
Go Back   The Acura Legend & Acura RL Forum > Off Topic > The Lounge

The Lounge Talk about news, life, etc!!

Please Visit our Site Sponsors
Acura-Legend.com is the premier Acura Legend forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.Please Register - It's Free!
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 07-24-02, 12:38 AM   #16 (permalink)
I'm too sexy for my car
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Bronx, NYC
Posts: 2,498


Car 1: 1993 LS Sedan


iTrader Score: 0 reviews
Send a message via AIM to Triton3K Send a message via Yahoo to Triton3K
I hate sh!t like that for real. I would go with those guys to his house in Jersey if it came down to it cause I need to whip somebodys ass. If Dale wasnt an officer or whatever he is, I would've been gave him a Legendary beaten even though I never purchased nothing from him but just the fact that he came here and people were willing to trust him with their money and then he just skips with most peoples money and doesnt give any info on whats going on. If anyone is down to kick some ass let me know. I'm down. Disrespect is one thing I cant allow up in here. I love all you muthaf@#kas in here and to see someone doing us wrong wont cut it.
Triton3K is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 07-24-02, 01:15 AM   #17 (permalink)
502MotorSports.com
 
502 MotorSports's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: ATLVILLE
Posts: 9,397


Car 1: e39 540i | e28 533i [Euro]
Car 2: e60 530i | e46 330i
Car 3: S430


iTrader Score: 0 reviews
Send a message via AIM to 502 MotorSports Send a message via Yahoo to 502 MotorSports
Re: Hey guyz whos this abe80 whatever ?

Quote:
Originally posted by vrb747
More info plz
http://www.acura-legend.com/vbulleti...&threadid=9667
502 MotorSports is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-02, 10:04 AM   #18 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Bay area cali
Posts: 1,152


Car 1: 1995 Blk LS Coupe


iTrader Score: 4 reviews
All these guys are probably running a network on black market stuff man. Abe (and any other name he goes by) is more than likely a cyber blacksmith. (Blacksmith's is one of many names used in the underground black market networks) watch out for them. They will get you.

Ebay is full of them.
__________________
I use to own Legends...
RenoG is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-02, 12:07 PM   #19 (permalink)
502MotorSports.com
 
502 MotorSports's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: ATLVILLE
Posts: 9,397


Car 1: e39 540i | e28 533i [Euro]
Car 2: e60 530i | e46 330i
Car 3: S430


iTrader Score: 0 reviews
Send a message via AIM to 502 MotorSports Send a message via Yahoo to 502 MotorSports
Quote:
Originally posted by RenoG
All these guys are probably running a network on black market stuff man. Abe (and any other name he goes by) is more than likely a cyber blacksmith. (Blacksmith's is one of many names used in the underground black market networks) watch out for them. They will get you.

Ebay is full of them.
sadly true
thats the problem with trolls
502 MotorSports is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Reply

  The Acura Legend & Acura RL Forum > Off Topic > The Lounge


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.2

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:16 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®. Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2
© AutoGuide