Acura Legend Forum banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
240 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
It took me forever but I finally got the CL-S wheels on today. They are wrapped in 225/45, I love them! The car is extremely dirty but here are some pics:

·
FRISCO LEGEND BABY!!!!
9,302 Posts
Looks good, and good choice on the tire setup :thumbsup:.

·
Registered
766 Posts
Wow, those look awesome! How much you invest in them?

I am trying to buy back a rsx s 17" set I sold to a fellow G2 coupe owner. Those look good, too.

·
FRISCO LEGEND BABY!!!!
9,302 Posts
Damn, that was pretty cheap!! Any curb marks or scratches on the rims?

·
Registered
240 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
They have a couple marks but nothing that bad. When I was a noob, well less of a noob then now, I passed on a set of near mint 04+ TL wheels for $150 because I didn't know if those would fit. I knew these would fit so I got them. I hate myself for not getting those rims though:bigcry:

·
Registered
240 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
Looks good. Hope to see them at a meet soon!
For sure, hopefully the one for late March or April gets figured out.
Wheels were about 150 to bore out which is the cheapest I could find, tires were about 500 installed out the door, car was not lowered

·
Registered
593 Posts
For sure, hopefully the one for late March or April gets figured out.
Wheels were about 150 to bore out which is the cheapest I could find, tires were about 500 installed out the door, car was not lowered
Not lowered? Either it's the wheels or the picture angles but the stance does not look stock :bowdown:

I thought 94-95 LS Coupes came with painted lower trim? Are yours painted?

·
I want K-Sports..
1,421 Posts
They are painted.. and the stance looks like a stock one to me..

·
Banned
14,692 Posts
Not lowered? Either it's the wheels or the picture angles but the stance does not look stock :bowdown:

I thought 94-95 LS Coupes came with painted lower trim? Are yours painted?