Acura Legend Forum banner
1 - 20 of 46 Posts

·
Registered
54 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just wonderin'... may be of some use someday. I'm an architecture major so any architects on the board?

·
Registered
217 Posts
Waiter as a junior in HS. prob IST, MIS, or Civil Engineering for a major.

·
Registered
4,039 Posts
i work at a webhosting company.

ntt/verio (if anyone needs a good dedicated server, let me know!)....

i work as tech support, hopefully movin on up to NT or N.O.C. within a year or so. the economy really hit everyone, and even though i still have a job, there might not be any "transfers" of departments anytime soon........

·
Registered
27 Posts
i'm a professional student...a.k.a. unemployed at the moment but studying to get my bba in MIS.

·
Registered
418 Posts
MA

Working on my MA in Graphic/Information Design. Web page design as well.

One more year to go, hope can get a good job...

:confused: :confused: :confused:

·
Registered
3,199 Posts
I am currently working 2 jobs right now.

1) I am a city waterworks employee that works on the underground wastewater and drainage infrastructure (basically a labour job that pays good $$$)

2) I am the sales manager of a company that I started last year. We specialize in plastic building products for decking and fencing applications, as well as benches and so on. Very exciting and invaluable experience for my age.

I will be attending the U of C come fall where I will be taking business management hopefully. 4 years of that and then who knows what...... hopefully making some good $$$$
:)

·
Registered
1,486 Posts
Creative-Art Director/Graphic Designer

·
Registered
418 Posts
to TYPEII

he!!! type II

are you hiring any one, let me know:D :D :D

i am a pretty good designer;)

·
Registered
4,658 Posts
Lots of webdesign in here, cool.

I'm a College Student, hopefully will get into the IT or other business-computer related arena. Looking for a part-time though, pay off some bills.

·
Registered
166 Posts