New to the forum but not to the Legend - The Acura Legend & Acura RL Forum
Acura Legend Forum Acura Legend Forum

Auto Insurance

» Featured Product
Wheel & Tire Center

Go Back   The Acura Legend & Acura RL Forum > Welcome to Acura-Legend.com > New Member Introductions

New Member Introductions New to the site? Stop in and tell us about yourself and about your car.

Acura-Legend.com is the premier Acura Legend Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 10-29-12, 07:47 PM   #1 (permalink)

Car 1: 1991 Acura Legend LS Coupe
Car 2: 2005 Cadillac DHS

iTrader Score: 0 reviews
New to the forum but not to the Legend

Hey all to those who still participate in the car of choice gathering you guys got goin on still all these years after I graduated high school back in 2003. Tight to still see soo many into a car before its time. I prowled back in years from 1999-2004 on the Internet when the car wasnt that old and was my high school love and first car. 1991 Legend Coupe L automatic in charcoal granite metallic back then on black leather. Ran 9.80s with a filter, gutted cat, flowmaster muffler, cut front springs, bhg back then so heads had been milled down and parents had only fed it regular oil not synthetic until I got my hands on it. My high school everything I had gone through 4 trannys had even run a 150 shot Nitrous Express kit and put the car at a 1.9 60ft and i think i hit 8.7 on some 10wide tires and the juice. And then high school ended had that other girlfriend who said time to get a work truck and get rid of the car under the cover out in the parking lot. So here it is for my 26th bday I found another 1991 coupe, this time LS, grenada black on tan interior, 05 TL TypeS wheels, with 166k miles. Tranny still tight and barks second gear, runs like a pretty kitty and still my favorite car. After owning and building several fbodies 2turbo LS1 cars a c5 vette, LT1 nitrous cars, 02 Acura CL Type